Contact Us

Camp Fire Snohomish County
4312 Rucker Ave., Everett, WA  98203
425-258-KIDS, Fax: 425-252-2267

For general questions and requests:
Anything at all: info@campfiresnoco.org
Camp Killoqua: killoqua@campfiresnoco.org

Specific Staff:
If you know which staff person you are trying to reach, the below list will help you. If you are not sure, please use the addresses above so that we can direct you appropriately.

Dave Surface, Executive Director
dsurface@campfiresnoco.org

Carol Johnson, Assistant Executive Director
cjohnson@campfiresnoco.org

Michael Deal, Operations Director
mdeal@campfiresnoco.org

Donna Fischer, Club Program & Training
dfischer@campfiresnoco.org

Maria Ruzicska
, Accountant
mruzicska@campfiresnoco.org

Barbara George,  Development Director
bgeorge@campfiresnoco.org

Kena Masonholder, Mega Club & Self Reliance Programs
kmasonholder@campfiresnoco.org

Lisa Chapman, Club Administrator
lchapman@campfiresnoco.org

Meagan Farrell, Candy Sale Coordinator
mfarrell@campfiresnoco.org

Holly Huschka, Office & Store Manager
hhuschka@campfiresnoco.org

Angie Bayley, Registrar
abayley@campfiresnoco.org

Cassie Anderson, Killoqua – Outdoor Education
canderson@campfiresnoco.org
360 652 6250

Pearl Verbon, Killoqua – Summer Camp Director
pverbon@campfiresnoco.org
360 652 6250

Erik Lindros,Killoqua Program Director
elindros@campfiresnoco.org
360 652 6250

Chuck Ruzicska, Killoqua Site Manager
no email, 360 652 6250

© 2000-2015 | Camp Fire National | Contact | Donate
website by Intuito Websites
Navigation
Menu